Mike Evans is up for Castrol Edge Clutch Performer of the year. The new is old, but there is still time to vote. Evans is one of five nominated for the award. The other players nominated are Marcus Mariota, Antonio Brown, Derek Carr, and Khalil Mack.

Number 13 has been nominated for his game-winning TD catch against the Panthers in week 17.  He has already won Castrol Edge Clutch Performer of the Week for the week 17 TD catch and has also been selected best catch of 2016 by NFL.com. Evans earned himself a trip to the Pro Bowl for his performance in 2016.

Evans touchdown in week 17 was his 12th of the season and that ties the Bucs single-season touchdown record, which he also set in 2014.

Please vote for Mike Evans as the Castrol Edge Clutch Performer of the Year award is decided by fans. Vote as much as you’d like. The winner will be announced February the 4th on Fox. You can vote by clicking this link: VOTE MIKE


Categories: Players And Rumors