Bucs Sign 8 Players to Practice Squad



The Tampa Bay Buccaneers sign; WR Donteea Dye, WR Kaelin Clay, DB Jude Adjei-Barimah, LB Josh Keyes, former Rams CB Imoan Claiborne, former Steelers DE Howard Jones, who also can play line backer, T Edawn Coughman, and former Bills T Terran Jones all to the practice squad.

More on this here: Buccaneers practice squad