Buccaneers Name Team Captains


The votes are in! After the players vote the Buccaneers have announced their captains for the 2020 season.


Offensive Captains:

Tom Brady
Mike Evans

Defensive Captains:

Lavonte David
Devin White

Special Teams Captains:

Bradley Pinion
Kevin Minter

The roster is set, the captains are named, only one thing left to do now!


320 Solar
320 Solar