Six Former Buccaneers Nominated For Pro Football Hall of Fame


The Pro Football Hall of Fame has announced it’s Modern Era Nominees for the 2024 HOF class and six former Buccaneers made the list.

Headed up by fan-favorite Mike Alstott, the list is a who’s who of Buccaneers’ history.

QB Jeff Garcia
FB Mike Alstott
RB Warrick Dunn
OG Logan Mankins
DE Simeon Rice
LB Hardy Nickerson


Follow, Like and Subscribe to Bucs Report

For more on this and everything Tampa Bay Buccaneers check back here hourly at