XFL Tampa Bay debuts name and logo


The XFL released team names and logos today. The league is set to debut in February with eight teams.

The XFL has a solid TV deal in place with both Walt Disney Co. and Fox Corp. With weekly games on Fox and ABC as well as ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, and FS2. The league will televise back-to-back games on Saturdays starting at 2 p.m., as well as two additional games on Sunday. The TV deal alone puts this league ahead of the recently defunct AAF.




  1. Clay Coker in Tampa Bay Florida like the name vipers. Green and gold. And white I m chamberlain chiefs graduate 👨‍🎓 class 94. Vipers have chamberlain chiefs colors and usf Bulls.foot ball. I hope. Tampa Bay vipers football 🏈 wins. Last long time 👍

Comments are closed.