Mike Evans up for Castrol Edge Clutch Performer of the Year.


Mie Evans won Castrol’s Clutch Performer of the week for Week 17 for his touchdown against the Panthers in Week 17, and that has placed him in the nominations for Castrol’s Clutch Performer of the Year award. Evans is joined by four other nominees, Khalil Mack for a strip sack fumble recovery in week 13, Antonio Brown for his game-winning TD in week 16, Marcus Mariota for his game-winning TD in week 2, and Derek Carr for his late game-winning drive in week 12.

Mike Evans week 17 TD ties his personal record and Tampa’s franchise record, that he set, with 12. Tampa fans can vote for Mike Evans here: VOTE EVANS